SevenCenters of Germany

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and  international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and  international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and  international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and  international conventions.

Please contact us!

Great places for great conventions.

The marketing cooperation ‘SevenCenters of Germany’ links the seven biggest German convention centers with direct connection to an exhibition center and aims to market Germany as a top convention venue on a national and international level.

With their attractive destinations, the seven convention centers offer optimal conditions for national and international conventions and association meetings, corporate events and mega events.

State-of-the-art multifunctional convention centers with direct connection to a large exhibition surface, excellent infrastructure, outstanding transport connections, service orientation, unforgettable social programs and German hospitality – this is the motto for the organizers of large national and international conventions.

Please contact us!

BERLIN KÖLN DÜSSELDORF FRANKFURT HAMBURG MÜNCHEN STUTTGART

SevenCenters of Germany

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Great places for great conventions.

Die Marketingkooperation "SevenCenters of Germany" verbindet die sieben größten deutschen Kongresszentren mit direkter Anbindung an ein Messegelände, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Deutschland als Top-Tagungsstandort auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zu vermarkten. 

Mit ihren attraktiven Destinationen bieten die sieben Kongresszentren optimale Voraussetzungen für nationale und internationale Kongresse, erfolgreiche Meetings, Verbandstreffen, Firmenveranstaltungen und Mega-Events.

Moderne und multifunktionelle Kongresszentren mit direktem Anschluss an eine große Ausstellungsfläche, excellenter Infrastruktur, hervorragende Anbindung, Service-Orientierung, unvergessliche Rahmenprogramme und deutsche Gastfreundschaft - das ist die Devise für Veranstalter nationaler und internationaler Großtagungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

BERLIN KÖLN DÜSSELDORF FRANKFURT HAMBURG MÜNCHEN STUTTGART